



The City of Lee's Summit

Legislation Text

File #: 2023-5685, Version: 1

Mayor's Appointments to the Cultural Commission (Simple majority):
Stephanie Smith, Carlethia Thomas, Cole Soucie, for one-year terms to expire 6-6-24
James Hennequin, Gary Keshner, Alexis Allen, for two-year terms to expire 6-6-25
Bernadette Basham, Sara Taylor, Jeanine Thill and Erlene Flowers, for three-year terms to expire 6-6-26