Legislation Text

File #: 2023-5590, Version: 1

Mayor's Appointments (Simple Majority Vote):

Board of Aeronautic Commissioners: Appoint John T. Hightower Jr., term to expire 9-14-23. *Parks and Recreation Board*: Reappoint Jon Ellis and Wesley Fields, term to expire 5-31-26. *Wellness Commission*: Appoint Solissa Franco-McKay, Carmen Nolke, Matthew Silvers and Michael Vestweber, for one-year terms to expire 5-2-24; Gary Denny, Wesley Goodrich, Aimee Hubbard and Molly Wichman, for two-year terms to expire 5-2-25; Jeffrey Brandhorst, Jennifer Craig, Roxanne Evans, Dr. Edwin Kraemer and Dr. Stephen Salanksi, for three-year terms to expire 5-2-26.