

Legislation Text

## File #: 2020-3635, Version: 1

Mayor's Appointments:

*Downtown Lee's Summit Community Improvement District Board* - Appoint Shara Derks, and reappoint Ian O'Connell, Debbie Stoddard and Jennifer Swearngin, terms to expire 8-4-24

Planning Commission: Appoint Tanya Jana-Ford to replace Jeff Sims, term to expire 4-15-22