Legislation Text

File #: 2020-3355, Version: 1

Mayor's Appointments:

Issue/Request:

Board of Adjustments: Reappoint Joe Towns, and appoint Joe Sauter as a regular member (formerly an alternate), terms to expire 12-17-23, reappoint Chris Campbell, term to expire 12-17-24.

Board of Aeronautic Commissioners: Reappoint Molly Waller and Tom Townsend, terms to expire 9-14-23.

Board of Appeals: Reappoint Rodney Loesch and Robert Davis, terms to expire 12-18-21, and reappoint Robert Crance, and Steve Patterson, terms to expire 12-1-22.

Historic Preservation Commission: Reappoint Kathy Smith, Gary Keshner and Joseph Towns, terms to expire 5-1-23.

Public Safety Advisory Board: Appoint Jennifer Nussbeck to replace Dorothy Hedrick, and reappoint James Pryde, terms to expire 5-1-22.