



## The City of Lee's Summit

## **Legislation Text**

File #: 2020-3255, Version: 1

LSR7 Board Member and City Council Introductions

## Issue/Request:

Lee's Summit R-7 School District Board Members:

Julie Doane - Board President

Ryan Murdock - Board Vice President

Mike Allen - Board Member

Jacqueline Clark - Board Member

Kim Fritchie - Board Member

Judy Hedrick - Board Member

Dennis Smith - Board Member

## Lee's Summit Mayor and City Councilmembers:

Bill Baird - Mayor

Beto Lopez - Mayor Pro Tempore & Councilmember District 3

Phyllis Edson - Councilmember District 3

Rob Binney - Councilmember District 1

Diane Forte - Councilmember District 1

Trish Carlyle - Councilmember District 2

Craig Faith - Councilmember District 2

Bob Johnson - Councilmember District 4

Fred DeMoro - Councilmember District 4