Legislation Text

File #: 2017-1188, Version: 1

Mayor's Appointments:

Beautification Commission: Reappoint Kim Fritchie, Carol Rothwell, Laura Dawson, Randy Cain, Sarah DeBray, Bruce Holiman, Charlotte Lea and appoint Lila Raymond, terms to expire 7-22-19.

Housing Authority: Reappoint Kathryn Kelsey and Barbara Henson, terms to expire 5-4-21.

Planning Commission: Appoint Dana Arth to replace Fred DeMoro, term to expire 4-15-21.

Public Safety Advisory Board: Reappoint Bruce Trammel, Neil Ullery and Bill Morrow, terms to expire 5-1-20.

Due to term expirations and resignations Mayor Rhoads is seeking City Council approval of his appointments to the Beautification Commission, the Housing Authority, Planning Commission and Public Safety Advisory Board.