



The City of Lee's Summit

Legislation Details (With Text)

File #: 2020-3635 Name:

Type: Appointment Status: Passed

File created: 8/19/2020 In control: City Council - Regular Session

Title: Mayor's Appointments:

Downtown Lee's Summit Community Improvement District Board - Appoint Shara Derks, and reappoint Ian O'Connell, Debbie Stoddard and Jennifer Swearngin, terms to expire 8-4-24

Planning Commission: Appoint Tanya Jana-Ford to replace Jeff Sims, term to expire 4-15-22

Sponsors:

Indexes:

Code sections:

Attachments: 1. Mayor's Memo To Council 8-28-2020, 2. RES 2021 01 Nominating Successor Directors, 3. Jana-

Ford, Tanya 2020

Date	Ver.	Action By	Action	Result
9/1/2020	1	City Council - Regular Session	approved	Pass

Mayor's Appointments:

Downtown Lee's Summit Community Improvement District Board - Appoint Shara Derks, and reappoint Ian O'Connell, Debbie Stoddard and Jennifer Swearngin, terms to expire 8-4-24

Planning Commission: Appoint Tanya Jana-Ford to replace Jeff Sims, term to expire 4-15-22