The City of Lee's Summit

Legislation Details (With Text)

File #:	2020-3255	Name:		
Туре:	Discussion Item	Status:	Agenda Ready	
File created:	1/14/2020	In control:	City Council - Work Session	
On agenda:	1/21/2020	Final action:		
Title:	LSR7 Board Member and City Council Introductions			
Sponsors:				
Indexes:				
Code sections:				
Attachments:				
Date	Ver. Action By	Actio	n	Result

LSR7 Board Member and City Council Introductions

Issue/Request:

Lee's Summit R-7 School District Board Members: Julie Doane - Board President Ryan Murdock - Board Vice President Mike Allen - Board Member Jacqueline Clark - Board Member Kim Fritchie - Board Member Judy Hedrick - Board Member Dennis Smith - Board Member

Lee's Summit Mayor and City Councilmembers:

Bill Baird - Mayor Beto Lopez - Mayor Pro Tempore & Councilmember District 3 Phyllis Edson - Councilmember District 3 Rob Binney - Councilmember District 1 Diane Forte - Councilmember District 1 Trish Carlyle - Councilmember District 2 Craig Faith - Councilmember District 2 Bob Johnson - Councilmember District 4 Fred DeMoro - Councilmember District 4