

Mayor William A. Baird

Date: December 13, 2019

To: City Council

From: Mayor Bill Baird

Re: Mayor's Appointments

I am submitting the following appointments for City Council approval.

Jackson County Board of Equalization: Appoint Paula Hutcheson as the regular member and appoint Gary Moore as the alternate member for one-year terms.

License Tax Review Committee: Reappoint Dena Mezger, Glen Jones, Cynda Radar and Karl Blumenhorst, terms to expire 2-20-21.

Ritter Plaza Community Improvement District (CID): Appoint Brian Miller, Sam Dean and Norris Laffitte to serve four-year terms, and Jeff Gibbs and Ryan Elam to serve two-year terms.

Tax Increment Financing Committee: Appoint Joe Willerth and Doug Bates, terms to expire 12-15-23.