Share to Facebook Share to Twitter Bookmark and Share
Body Name:
select
Type: Primary Legislative Body
Body Meeting Location City Council Chambers City Hall 220 SE Green Street Lee's Summit, MO 64063 (816) 969-1000

previous daynext daytoday

Select date
Calendar
Title and navigation
Title and navigation
<<<June 2018><<
June 2018
SMTWTFS
     12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
       

Jun, 2018

Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Person Name TitleStart DateEnd DateE-mail
Baird, Bill Mayor
Termed-out: 4/12/2026
4/12/2018 4/12/2022 Bill.Baird@cityofls.net
Binney, Rob Councilmember
Termed-out: 4/23/2020
4/19/2012 4/23/2020 Rob.Binney@cityofls.net
Carlyle, Trish Councilmember
Termed-out: 4/21/2022
4/17/2014 4/21/2022 Trish.Carlyle@cityofLS.net
DeMoro, Fred Councilmember
Termed-out: 4/23/2026
5/11/2017 4/21/2022 Fred.DeMoro@cityofls.net
Edson, Phyllis Councilmember
Termed-out: 4/25/2024
4/21/2016 4/23/2020 Phyllis.Edson@cityofls.net
Faith, Craig Councilmember
Termed-out: 4/25/2024
4/21/2016 4/23/2020 Craig.Faith@cityofls.net
Forte, Diane Councilmember
Termed-out: 4/21/2022
4/17/2014 4/21/2022 Diane.Forte@cityofLS.net
Johnson, Bob Councilmember
Termed-out: 4/16/2026
4/12/2018 4/14/2022 Bob.Johnson@cityofls.net
Lopez, Beto Councilmember
Termed-out: 4/16/2026
4/12/2018 4/14/2022 Beto.Lopez@cityofls.net