Share to Facebook Share to Twitter Bookmark and Share
Body Name:
select
Type: Primary Legislative Body
Body Meeting Location City Council Committee Room City Hall 220 SE Green Street Lee's Summit, MO 64063

previous daynext daytoday

Select date
Calendar
Title and navigation
Title and navigation
<<<June 2018><<
June 2018
SMTWTFS
     12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
       

Jun, 2018

Person Name TitleStart DateEnd DateE-mail
Baird, Bill Mayor
Termed-out: 4/16/2026
4/12/2018 4/14/2022 Bill.Baird@cityofls.net
Binney, Rob Councilmember
Termed-out: 4/23/2020
4/19/2012 4/23/2020 Rob.Binney@cityofls.net
Carlyle, Trish Councilmember
Termed-out: 4/21/2022
4/17/2014 4/21/2022 Trish.Carlyle@cityofLS.net
DeMoro, Fred Councilmember
Termed-out: 4/23/2026
5/11/2017 4/21/2022 Fred.DeMoro@cityofls.net
Edson, Phyllis Councilmember
Termed-out: 4/25/2024
4/21/2016 4/23/2020 Phyllis.Edson@cityofls.net
Faith, Craig Councilmember
Termed-out: 4/25/2024
4/21/2016 4/23/2020 Craig.Faith@cityofls.net
Forte, Diane Councilmember
Termed-out: 4/21/2022
4/17/2014 4/21/2022 Diane.Forte@cityofLS.net
Johnson, Bob Councilmember
Termed-out: 4/14/2026
4/12/2018 4/14/2022 Bob.Johnson@cityofls.net
Lopez, Beto Councilmember
Termed-out: 4/16/2026
4/12/2018 4/14/2022 Beto.Lopez@cityofls.net