Share to Facebook Share to Twitter Bookmark and Share
Body Name:
select
Type: Primary Legislative Body
Body Meeting Location City Council Committee Room City Hall 220 SE Green Street Lee's Summit, MO 64063

previous daynext daytoday

Select date
Calendar
Title and navigation
Title and navigation
<<<November 2017><<
November 2017
SMTWTFS
   1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930  
       

Nov, 2017

Person Name TitleStart DateEnd DateE-mail
Binney, Rob Councilmember
Termed-out: 4/23/2020
4/19/2012 4/23/2020 Rob.Binney@cityofls.net
Carlyle, Trish Councilmember
Termed-out: 4/21/2022
4/17/2014 4/19/2018 Trish.Carlyle@cityofLS.net
DeMoro, Fred Councilmember
Termed-out: 4/23/2026
5/11/2017 4/26/2018 Fred.DeMoro@cityofls.net
Edson, Phyllis Councilmember
Termed-out: 4/25/2024
4/21/2016 4/23/2020 Phyllis.Edson@cityofls.net
Faith, Craig Councilmember
Termed-out: 4/25/2024
4/21/2016 4/23/2020 Craig.Faith@cityofls.net
Forte, Diane Councilmember
Termed-out: 4/21/2022
4/17/2014 4/19/2018 Diane.Forte@cityofLS.net
Mosby, Dave Councilmember
Termed-out: 4/19/2018
4/6/2010 4/19/2018 Dave.Mosby@cityofls.net
Rhoads, Randy Mayor
Termed-out: 4/19/2018
4/6/2010 4/19/2018 Randy.Rhoads@cityofls.net
Seif, Diane Councilmember
Termed-out: 4/21/2022
4/17/2014 4/19/2018 Diane.Seif@cityofLS.net