Share to Facebook Share to Twitter Bookmark and Share
Body Name:
select
Type: Primary Legislative Body
Body Meeting Location City Council Chambers City Hall 220 SE Green Street Lee's Summit, MO 64063 (816) 969-1000
Date TimeLocationMeeting DetailsAgendaMinutesVideo
     
1/19/2017 Export to iCalendar 6:15 PM City Council Chambers City Hall 220 SE Green Street Lee's Summit, MO 64063 (816) 969-1000
REGULAR SESSION NO. 24
Meeting details Agenda Agenda Not available Not available
1/12/2017 Export to iCalendar 6:15 PM City Council Chambers City Hall 220 SE Green Street Lee's Summit, MO 64063 (816) 969-1000
REGULAR SESSION NO. 23
Meeting details Agenda Agenda Not available Video Video
1/5/2017 Export to iCalendar 6:15 PM City Council Chambers City Hall 220 SE Green Street Lee's Summit, MO 64063 (816) 969-1000
REGULAR SESSION NO. 22 - AMENDED
Meeting details Agenda Agenda Not available Video Video

previous daynext daytoday

Select date
Calendar
Title and navigation
Title and navigation
<<<January 2017><<
January 2017
SMTWTFS
       
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031    

Jan, 2017

Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
City Council - Regular Session 6:15 PM     Export to iCalendar
REGULAR SESSION NO. 22 - AMENDED
City Council - Regular Session 6:15 PM     Export to iCalendar
REGULAR SESSION NO. 23
City Council - Regular Session 6:15 PM     Export to iCalendar
REGULAR SESSION NO. 24
City Council - Regular Session 6:15 PM     Export to iCalendar
REGULAR SESSION NO. 25
Person Name TitleStart DateEnd DateE-mail
Binney, Rob Councilmember
Termed-out: 4/23/2020
4/19/2012 4/23/2020 Rob.Binney@cityofls.net
Carlyle, Trish Councilmember
Termed-out: 4/21/2022
4/17/2014 4/19/2018 Trish.Carlyle@cityofLS.net
Edson, Phyllis Councilmember
Termed-out: 4/25/2024
4/21/2016 4/23/2020 Phyllis.Edson@cityofls.net
Faith, Craig Councilmember
Termed-out: 4/25/2024
4/21/2016 4/23/2020 Craig.Faith@cityofls.net
Forte, Diane Councilmember
Termed-out: 4/21/2022
4/17/2014 4/19/2018 Diane.Forte@cityofLS.net
Moreno, Chris Councilmember
Termed-out: 4/25/2024
4/21/2016 4/23/2020 Chris.Moreno@cityofls.net
Mosby, Dave Councilmember
Termed-out: 4/19/2018
4/6/2010 4/19/2018 Dave.Mosby@cityofls.net
Rhoads, Randall L. Mayor
Termed-out: 4/19/2018
4/6/2010 4/19/2018 Randy.Rhoads@cityofls.net
Seif, Diane Councilmember
Termed-out: 4/21/2022
4/17/2014 4/19/2018 Diane.Seif@cityofLS.net