Share to Facebook Share to Twitter Bookmark and Share
Body Name:
select
Type: Primary Legislative Body
Body Meeting Location City Council Chambers City Hall 220 SE Green Street Lee's Summit, MO 64063 (816) 969-1000
Date TimeLocationMeeting DetailsAgendaMinutesVideo
     
3/16/2017 Export to iCalendar 6:15 PM City Council Chambers City Hall 220 SE Green Street Lee's Summit, MO 64063 (816) 969-1000
REGULAR SESSION NO. 30
Meeting details Agenda Agenda Not available Video Video
3/9/2017 Export to iCalendar 6:15 PM City Council Chambers City Hall 220 SE Green Street Lee's Summit, MO 64063 (816) 969-1000
REGULAR SESSION NO. 29
Meeting details Agenda Agenda Not available Video Video
3/2/2017 Export to iCalendar 6:15 PM City Council Chambers City Hall 220 SE Green Street Lee's Summit, MO 64063 (816) 969-1000
REGULAR SESSION NO. 28
Meeting details Agenda Agenda Not available Video Video

previous daynext daytoday

Select date
Calendar
Title and navigation
Title and navigation
<<<March 2017><<
March 2017
SMTWTFS
   1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031 
       

Mar, 2017

Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
City Council - Regular Session 6:15 PM     Export to iCalendar
REGULAR SESSION NO. 28
City Council - Regular Session 6:15 PM     Export to iCalendar
REGULAR SESSION NO. 29
City Council - Regular Session 6:15 PM     Export to iCalendar
REGULAR SESSION NO. 30
Person Name TitleStart DateEnd DateE-mail
Binney, Rob Councilmember
Termed-out: 4/23/2020
4/19/2012 4/23/2020 Rob.Binney@cityofls.net
Carlyle, Trish Councilmember
Termed-out: 4/21/2022
4/17/2014 4/19/2018 Trish.Carlyle@cityofLS.net
Edson, Phyllis Councilmember
Termed-out: 4/25/2024
4/21/2016 4/23/2020 Phyllis.Edson@cityofls.net
Faith, Craig Councilmember
Termed-out: 4/25/2024
4/21/2016 4/23/2020 Craig.Faith@cityofls.net
Forte, Diane Councilmember
Termed-out: 4/21/2022
4/17/2014 4/19/2018 Diane.Forte@cityofLS.net
Moreno, Chris Councilmember
Termed-out: 4/25/2024
4/21/2016 4/23/2020 Chris.Moreno@cityofls.net
Mosby, Dave Councilmember
Termed-out: 4/19/2018
4/6/2010 4/19/2018 Dave.Mosby@cityofls.net
Rhoads, Randy Mayor
Termed-out: 4/19/2018
4/6/2010 4/19/2018 Randy.Rhoads@cityofls.net
Seif, Diane Councilmember
Termed-out: 4/21/2022
4/17/2014 4/19/2018 Diane.Seif@cityofLS.net